Skip directly to content


ATL Digital's picture

New Music Friday: Jasmine Thompson, A R I Z O N A, Felix Snow & More!

on August 12, 2016 - 11:07am

It's New Music Friday!

Each week, we'll give you the rundown of the best new music, videos, and releases from Atlantic Records artists. Here's what's in store for today!

Young The Giant: Home of the Strange


Grouplove - "Do You Love Someone"


Saint Motel - "Move"


A R I Z O N A - "Cross My Mind"


Felix Snow - "Lies"


Thom Sonny Green – "Blew"


Jasmine Thompson - "Follow Me"


Sevyn Streeter - "Prolly" (Feat. Gucci Mane)


RR's picture

Grouplove's Hannah Hooper + Volcom = Lady Grouplove

on June 24, 2015 - 5:05pm

"After four years of touring, Hannah Hooper... walked into Volcom and emptied her suitcase on a table for the Volcom design team."

RR's picture

Get Down And Dirty Behind The Scenes With Grouplove

on July 11, 2014 - 4:00pm

Chocolate, feathers and milk, oh my! Get a behind the scenes look at Grouplove’s video shoot for “I’m With You”, directed by Cameron Duddy and Harper Smith!

Now that you've seen the incredibly fun and messy making of the video, check out the final product!

Be sure to check out Grouplove on tour now with Portugal. The Man, co-headlining the 2014 Honda Civic Tour! Click here for dates and tickets!

Click here to download your copy of Spreading Rumours featuring “I’m With You”, “Ways To Go” and “Shark Attack” available for download on iTunes or click here to stream it now on Spotify!