Skip directly to content

twenty one pilots


Congrats To Our 2017 iHeartRadio Music Awards Winners!

on March 6, 2017 - 10:30am

On March 6th the iHeart Radio Music Awards celebrated the year's top requested artists. The night was filled with amazing performances, including those from our very own Bruno Mars, Ed Sheeran, and Chris Martin of Coldplay! Congratuations to all of our artists who were nominated last night. We would also like to specially congratulate our winners!

Innovator Award

Bruno Mars


Best Tour

"A Head Full of Dreams Tour" - Coldplay


Best Duo/Group of the Year

twenty one pilots


Alternative Rock Song of the Year

"Heathens" - twenty one pilots


Alternative Rock Artist of the Year

twenty one pilots

Congratulations To Our 59th Grammy Award Nominees!

on December 6, 2016 - 1:09pm

Grammy nominations are out! Congrats to our amazing nominees! 


Record Of The Year:

"Stressed Out" — Twenty One Pilots


Album Of The Year:

A Sailor's Guide To Earth — Sturgill Simpson


Song Of The Year:

"Love Yourself" — Justin Bieber, Benjamin Levin & Ed Sheeran, songwriters (Justin Bieber)


Best Pop Solo Performance:

“Piece By Piece (Idol Version)” – Kelly Clarkson (*non-Atlantic release)


Best Pop Duo/Group Performance:

“Stressed Out” – Twenty One Pilots


Best Rock Performance:

“Heathens” – Twenty One Pilots


Best Metal Performance:

Silvera – Gojira


Rotting In Vain –

RR's picture

'Suicide Squad: The Album' Is Out Now!

on August 5, 2016 - 1:31pm

The highly anticipated soundtrack to DC Comics and Warner Bros. Pictures Suicide Squad movie, Suicide Squad: The Album is available everywhere today!

RR's picture

From Vision to Video: How Content Can Break A Band

on May 2, 2014 - 5:07pm

In an era where content is king, David Saslow’s background in video production gives him a unique advantage in his role as GM of Atlantic Records.