Skip directly to content

Jasmine Thompson


New Music Friday: Jasmine Thompson, A R I Z O N A, Felix Snow & More!

on August 12, 2016 - 11:07am

It's New Music Friday!

Each week, we'll give you the rundown of the best new music, videos, and releases from Atlantic Records artists. Here's what's in store for today!

Young The Giant: Home of the Strange


Grouplove - "Do You Love Someone"


Saint Motel - "Move"


A R I Z O N A - "Cross My Mind"


Felix Snow - "Lies"


Thom Sonny Green – "Blew"


Jasmine Thompson - "Follow Me"


Sevyn Streeter - "Prolly" (Feat. Gucci Mane)


RR's picture

Watch Jasmine Thompson's Stunning Lukas Graham Cover

on April 28, 2016 - 12:12pm

Jasmine Thompson recently recorded a cover of Lukas Graham's "7 Years" and the result is stunning – watch now!

Jasmine said, "I had a lot of requests to do this one and I absolutely love the song so I hope you enjoy it!"

Click here to download "7 Years" on iTunes or click here to start streaming now with Spotify!

RR's picture

Watch Jasmine Thompson's Stunning Cover of "Fast Car"

on January 8, 2016 - 9:00am

Jasmine Thompson recently uploaded a stunning cover of Tracy Chapman's hit "Fast Car" on YouTube...