Skip directly to content

All Access

Ebonie Smith's picture

Fences + Macklemore Shoot Arrows @ GMA

on September 15, 2014 - 4:42pm

Fences brought down the house during a live performance with Macklemore on ABC’s 'Good Morning America'.

RR's picture

Happy Birthday, Wiz Khalifa

on September 8, 2014 - 12:42pm

Happy Birthday, Wiz Khalifa! To celebrate, we're getting "So High" with Wiz on Spotify!

RR's picture

Congrats To Our 2014 CMA Award Nominees

on September 4, 2014 - 10:56am

Congratulations to our 2014 CMA Award Nominees! Zac Brown Band was nominated for "Vocal Group of the Year"! Check out the band at work in the studio in their latest video for "All Alright" with producer Dave Grohl from the Foo Fighters:

Newcomer Brett Eldredge earned a nomination for "New Artist of the Year". Hit the beach with Brett in his latest video for "Beat of the Music"!

Be sure to tune in to the CMA Awards on Wednesday, November 5th 8|7c on ABC  and check out our playlist featuring the best of both Zac Brown Band and Brett Eldredge!  


RR's picture

I AM ICON: Icona Pop Gets Chatty On Facebook

on September 2, 2014 - 12:20pm

Icona Pop crashed Facebook for an exclusive fan Q&A to celebrate their documentary!

Michelle Salgado's picture

Charli XCX Breaks the Rules

on August 25, 2014 - 11:01am

Charli XCX is ready to "Break the Rules" and take over the pop scene!