Skip directly to content

All Access

RR's picture

Akon Is Back With "Hypnotized!"

on February 3, 2016 - 11:35am

Akon is back with his new single "Hypnotized!" Check it out now!

And be sure to watch Akon's exclusive "Shine The Light" video!

Click here to download "Hypnotized" on iTunes or click here to start streaming now with Spotify!

Janine McElhone's picture

New Music Friday: Charlie Puth, Kevin Gates, Cash Cash & More

on January 29, 2016 - 5:03pm

It's New Music Friday!

Each week, we'll give you the rundown of the best new music, videos, and releases from Atlantic Records artists. Here's what's in store for today!

Charlie Puth - Nine Track Mind


Kevin Gates - Islah


Honne - Gone Are The Days


Anderson East - "Learning"


PJ - "Man Up"


PJ - "Tell Me" feat. Jevon Doe


Cash Cash - "Aftershock" ft. Jacquie Lee


Miike Snow - "Genghis Khan" Remixes


Alex Newell - "This Ain't Over" Remixes


RR's picture

Kevin Gates 'Islah' Is Out Now!

on January 29, 2016 - 11:58am

Kevin Gates new album, Islah, featuring "Really Really," "2 Phones," and "La Familia" is available in stores and online now! 

Check out Islah's full track list!

1. Not The Only One

2. Really Really

3. 2 Phones

4. Pride

5. La Familia

6. Time For That

7. Thought I Heard (Bread Winner's Anthem)

8. Hard For

9. Ask For More

10. One Thing

11. The Truth

12. Kno One

13. Told Me

14. Ain't Too Hard

15. I Love It

Islah also features bonus tracks "Jam" featuring Trey Songz, Ty Dolla $ign & Jamie Foxx, and "Excuse Me!"

Click here to download Islah now on iTunes or click here to start streaming now with

RR's picture

Charlie Puth's Debut Album, 'Nine Track Mind,' Is Available Now!

on January 29, 2016 - 11:29am

Charlie Puth's highly anticipated debut album, Nine Track Mind, is available in stores and online now! Nine Track Mind features the hits "One Call Away," "Marvin Gaye" ft. Meghan Trainor, and "Suffer".

Check out the entire track listing for Nine Track Mind:

1. One Call Away

2. Dangerously

3. Marvin Gaye ft. Meghan Trainor

4. Losing My Mind

5. We Don't Talk Anymore

6. My Gospel

7. Up All Night

8. Left Right Left

9. Then There's You

10. Suffer

11. As You Are ft. Shy Carter

12. Some Type Of Love

Charlie Puth exploded onto the airwaves last year with a string of hits including the Furious 7

RR's picture

Win Flowers For Valentine's Day From Straight No Chaser & Teleflora!

on January 28, 2016 - 5:56pm

Straight No Chaser and Teleflora are giving fans the chance to win free flowers to send to their loved ones on Valentine's Day!

Click here to enter for the chance to be one of 5 lucky winners to get $100 gift cards from Teleflora courtesy of Straight No Chaser!


Get into the Valentine's Day spirit by watching Straight No Chaser's video for "Make You Feel My Love!"

Click here to download Straight No Chaser's latest album, The New Old Fashioned, on iTunes or click here to start streaming now with Spotify!

  • Kodak Black - ZEZE (...
    In this Post: Kodak Black, In this Post: Jess Glynne , In this Post: Plies, In this Post: Weezer, In this Post: Sia, In this Post: Messiah, In this Post: Wallows, In this Post: Skizzy Mars, In this Post: Prelow, In this Post: Straight No Chaser, In this Post: KYLE, In this Post: Brynn Elliott
  • Trey Songz - How Dat Sound (...
    In this Post: Trey Songz, In this Post: Max Frost, In this Post: Charli XCX, In this Post: K'Ron, In this Post: Straight No Chaser, In this Post: Avonlea, In this Post: Oliver Tree
  • Kevin Gates - Luca Brasi 3...
    In this Post: Kevin Gates, In this Post: alt-J, In this Post: The Knocks, In this Post: Kodak Black, In this Post: Ekali, In this Post: Terror Jr, In this Post: Dead Sara, In this Post: David Guetta